Holiday Calendar

January 2019

New Year’s Day (AM)
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
New Year’s Day (BH)
Wednesday, January 02
ba Flag
Orthodox Christmas Day (BH)
Monday, January 07
ba Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. (AM)
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February 2019

Washington’s Birthday (AM)
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March 2019

Independence Day (BH)
Friday, March 01
ba Flag

April 2019

Easter Monday (SM)
Monday, April 22
ba Flag
Orthodox Good Friday (BL)
Friday, April 26
ba Flag
Orthodox Easter (BL)
Monday, April 29
ba Flag

May 2019

Labor Day (BH)
Wednesday, May 01
ba Flag
Labor Day (BH)
Thursday, May 02
ba Flag
Victory Over Fascism (BL)
Thursday, May 09
ba Flag
Memorial Day (AM)
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June 2019

Ramadan Bajram (BH)
Tuesday, June 04
ba Flag

July 2019

Independence Day (AM)
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2019

Kurban Bajram (SM)
Tuesday, August 21
ba Flag

September 2019

Labor Day (AM)
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October 2019

Columbus Day (AM)
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November 2019

All Saints Day (SM)
Friday, November 01
ba Flag
Veterans Day (AM)
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Dayton Peace Agreement Day (BL)
Thursday, November 21
ba Flag
Statehood Day (SM)
Monday, November 25
ba Flag
Thanksgiving (AM)
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December 2019

Christmas Day (AM)
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag